Erie Construction Yelp Reviews

Before hiring a construction company, it’s important to vet them and make sure you’re in good hands. At Erie Construction, we put our customers’ needs first and value their satisfaction above all else. That’s why we are dedicated to providing a flawless installation process for all of our roofing, siding, and window projects. See what so many customers love about working with our team by reading through our Yelp reviews below.

4/1/2019

Erie Construction

"Erie did a great job on our roof. The crew they sent were great people, Friendly, Answered any questions I had. In all they did a fantastic job!"

Westland, MI

3/31/2019

Erie Construction

"Erie did a great job on my roof. Crew was professional and efficient. They finished it when they said they would, and cleaned up after themselves. As a result, when it was time to do a couple of windows, including converting one into a bay window, we knew we could trust them. Any issues with the installation were addressed immediately."

Middletown, PA

3/25/2019

Erie Construction

"This is second year we had Erie Construction install new windows. First year did half of windows in home. This year replaced remainder windows. The home much quieter and a savings on energy costs. We had a brown outside color on windows and it sets off the house nicely matching shutters."

Sandusky, OH

3/23/2019

Erie Construction

"Truly would recommend Erie Construction to any one who wants remodeling or repairs done. I am very please with our new vinyl siding and roof. It looks great. Our neighbors have given us many good compliments. Love how you always send someone out to check on how things are. Thank You so much God Bless!"

Sandusky, OH

3/22/2019

Erie Construction

"the roof is beautiful. most people don't believe us that it is metal. good thing i saved a sample to show them so they can feel it and see it really is metal. i like the fact that with a metal roof the risk of a chimney fire causing the roof to catch fire is virtually non existent."

Monclova, OH

3/22/2019

Erie Construction

"Great company!! Super friendly and did such an amazing job!!!"

Holgate, OH

6/20/2017

Erie Construction

"erie construction is a top-notch company that delivers prompt, professional, and competitive service. their crew arrived and completed our project in a timely manner , removed old materials, and left our property spotless. i would highly recommend erie construction to anyone needing any home improvement job."

Sandusky, OH

1/19/2017

Erie Construction

"I wasn't really in the market for new windows when a Erie construction dealer stopped by my house and then they explained the deals they had going on and showed me the different styles of windows. I got a great deal on the eight windows I had replaced with a awesome payment plan for the windows. they were very professional when it came to replacing the windows they showed up early and was finished with the project in only a couple hours. I will be using Erie construction again on my next projects."

Napoleon, OH

1/19/2017

Erie Construction

"I recently was in the market for new windows on my house. I went to a couple of places to compare products and prices. Erie by far was the most helpful in the process. They had a representative come to my house and show me exactly what I was getting. They reviewed every option I had as well as the pricing options for the windows. The price was very comparable to the other places that I looked. I chose to go with Erie. Them being local was also a benefit. The representative also informed me that they would be able to get all of the windows installed in the same day. This did not seem like it would happen to me. Come January Erie came before the day that they projected to be there. A team of 2 men showed up at my house and said they were there for the windows. I did not believe that 2 guys would be able to install the almost 20 windows in one day. But they started working and to my surprise, every window was installed in my house, That night my house kept the highest temperature all night since I have lived there. The night before the windows were installed my house hit a low temp of 56 degrees despite my furnace being set at 65 and running all night. The night I had the new windows my house was able to stay at 65 degrees, despite it being under 10 degrees outside. The next day Erie returned and finished up the windows on the outside of the house. They had to enclose the windows and then they put trim on the windows inside. Both nights after the men were done working they cleaned up after themselves very well. They had a vacuum and when a window was finished being installed the 2nd guy cleaned up. You would have not known how much debris there was because of how quickly they cleaned everything up. Erie was very quick and efficient while doing the install on my house I was very pleased with the final project and I would recommend Erie to do windows on my family members houses. The quality was also very good. My house looks 10 times better both inside and out. I am also happy with the fact that my house can now keep heat in and I do not have the concern of waking up to a very cold house. Erie was excellent."

Bowling Green, OH

1/11/2017

Erie Construction

"From start to finish they are very professional. What a classy act. We had a metal roof installed. The kind that looks like asphalt. If you are on the fence about this... don't be it was the best investment we made to our home. First the neighbors said it was so beautiful and they could not tell it was metal. Second after installation we had some sleet one day and we could not hear it on the roof. Thirdly it was 30 MPH winds yesterday, need I say more no roof lost and warm inside with very little noise. Lastly it has a lifetime warranty .... LET IT RAIN, SNOW AND BLOW... our metal roof can hold up."

Oregon, OH

1/10/2017

Erie Construction

"Awesome, salesperson was well knowledge on product. The men who did all the work on removing the old roof and putting the new one on, were very polite and prompt. They also did a fantastic job on cleaning up after the work was done, Five Stars, from beginning to end, with my whole experience with Erie Construction!"

Ottawa Lake, MI

1/4/2017

Erie Construction

"This was my first experience with Erie Construction. I had been in need of new windows for a few years. From the initial visit, to the estimate, exact measuring, and final installation, the staff was friendly, and professional. I also appreciated the fact that they took time to address my particular situation and needs to find the best product available. I also like the fact that they manufacture their own windows rather than installing another retailer's product. Installation was completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. I love my new windows and already notice a difference in heating. Thanks Erie Construction!"

Upper Sandusky, OH

8/16/2012

Erie Construction

"I had Erie windows installed in my home in 2003 and 2004. 19 of them total. Recently I had a seal failure in one of them and when I called them, they came out and fixed it within the week. I am very pleased with their windows and their service that they have given me. I also have a roof from erie and this is exactly why."

Port Huron Township, MI